Rite of Spring

Rite of Spring Score Study Episode 1

Featuring: Ron Jones

Ron Jones leads this LA Ravel session continuing a study of Igor Stravinsky’s seminal work The Rite of Spring, starting at rehearsal marker 149.


Members Only Content

Please upgrade or login to access this content

For further exploration, check out related events about: